Steering Group Members - as of June 2017

Name Organisation Name Organisation
Allen Beechey Chilterns Chalk Stream Project Mike Overall Revive the Wye/The Chiltern Society
Brian Connerton West Berkshire Countryside Society Oliver Roden Environment Agency
George Crowe Royal Yachting Association Graham Scholey Environment Agency
Charlie Elliot Natural England John Shaw Chiltern Rangers
Allison Futter Environment Agency Philip Simpkin Wycombe Council
Judith Hartley BBOWT Lesley Sproat Environment Agency
Claudia Innes Thames Water Neil Tytler Foundation for Water Research
Stuart Keable Environment Agency Dave Wales Thame Fisheries Consultative
Kay Lacey Pang Valley Flood Forum Sally Wallington West Berkshire Countryside Society
Alison Love Environment Agency Richard West British Rowing
Henry Oliver North Wessex Downs AONB Matthew Woodcock Forestry Commision
Tom Ormesher National Farmers Union Jeff Woodhouse Thames Valley Angling Association
Latest Meeting
Terms of Reference